Banned on #Brazil

General support, bug reports and everything related

Moderator: Dolly

Post Reply
User avatar
UnknownB
New user
New user
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2019 12:20 pm

Banned on #Brazil

Post by UnknownB » Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:53 pm

Not sure why I am banned, but apparently I need 50 Posts in order to use the free checker? Is that correct?

dataX5
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 11:28 pm

Post by dataX5 » Tue Feb 11, 2020 6:22 pm

No, that's not correct, at this moment #brazil is free to check cards without registration, you can do it as anyone else can. If you abuse the checker in any way or some staffer would consider your behavior suspicious, you will for sure be banned.

User avatar
mjnoor
New user
New user
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:15 pm

Post by mjnoor » Tue Feb 11, 2020 7:17 pm

brazil is free but the cards there rarly are good

User avatar
mjnoor
New user
New user
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:15 pm

Post by mjnoor » Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:44 pm

that's for #unix

User avatar
Zangbeto
New user
New user
Posts: 106
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 12:42 am
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Zangbeto » Fri Feb 21, 2020 5:40 pm

Try to change your IP.
Be yourself

User avatar
skoolage
New user
New user
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Apr 30, 2019 10:02 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Post by skoolage » Sat Feb 22, 2020 7:13 pm

Maybe you checked the fake CPF (generated by websites) and get banned by the bot.
Entao melhor ter nada e lutar pelo que eu quiser

Post Reply