IRC Free confirmation / 100 Posts Rules

General network information and important announcements

Moderator: Dolly

ChkNet
Administrator
Posts: 13884
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 4:50 am
Been thanked: 48 times

Re: IRC Free confirmation / 50 Posts Rules

Post by ChkNet » Sun Oct 06, 2019 1:47 am

FerrecLTD - please try again later once you have more useful posts.
G-Dragon - please try again later once you have more useful posts
adsumus - please try again later once you have more useful posts
-NickServ- Nick mindagap has been confirmed.
t7dok - invalid post count

User avatar
Bc0c40
New user
New user
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2019 11:03 pm
Been thanked: 3 times

Post by Bc0c40 » Mon Oct 07, 2019 2:02 pm

Hello, could you evaluate my permission please, I am an active member in the forum, I make several contributions I would like this opportunity if possible, thanks in advance.

!confirm Bc0c40

User avatar
skoolage
New user
New user
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Apr 30, 2019 10:02 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Post by skoolage » Mon Oct 07, 2019 10:59 pm

skoolage !confirm
Entao melhor ter nada e lutar pelo que eu quiser

User avatar
yas7676
New user
New user
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2019 5:41 pm

Post by yas7676 » Wed Oct 09, 2019 5:00 pm

yas7676

User avatar
yas7676
New user
New user
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2019 5:41 pm

Post by yas7676 » Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:50 pm

Nick: YAS7676! confirm my name please!!

User avatar
Emilly
New user
New user
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 2019 12:10 am

Post by Emilly » Tue Nov 12, 2019 12:17 am

nick:Emilly

User avatar
Emilly
New user
New user
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 2019 12:10 am

Post by Emilly » Tue Nov 12, 2019 12:19 am

sao 3 meses pra registar?

User avatar
OzamaBinLaden
New user
New user
Posts: 129
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2019 10:44 pm
Been thanked: 21 times

Post by OzamaBinLaden » Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:49 pm

Norah_C_IV wrote:
Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:23 am
HELLO, WE RECEIVE YOUR APPLICATION FOR VERIFICATION! JOIN #HELP ROOM ON IRC & CONTACT A MODERATOR! GOOD LUCK ;)
OzamaBinLaden !confirm

Com muito esforço e depois de meses consegui completar todos POSTS válidos! :) Fico feliz em manter o fórum um lugar com conteúdo atrativo e de certa segurança! :)

Percebi que faltam uns moderadores no brazil também para moderar o conteúdo postado, só falta isso para deixar o fórum um dos melhores da internet! :)

i'm fluent in english too, if you need i can be moderator of the international forum or brazil, i am active 24/7

Thanks Norah!
Um groß zu sein, muss man manchmal großeRisiken eingehen

User avatar
rt
New user
New user
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Apr 23, 2019 4:47 pm
Been thanked: 6 times

Post by rt » Thu Nov 21, 2019 2:08 am

confirm the 50 posts for me please..

User avatar
rgwgweg
New user
New user
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:51 am

Post by rgwgweg » Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:44 am

how we can do it

Post Reply