IRC Free confirmation / 100 Posts Rules

General network information and important announcements
User avatar
fvckgomes
New user
New user
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2019 3:03 pm
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: IRC Free confirmation / 50 Posts Rules

Post by fvckgomes » Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:05 pm

fvckgomes

User avatar
Getuliobbur
New user
New user
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2019 3:53 pm

Post by Getuliobbur » Tue Jul 23, 2019 6:06 pm

Getuliobbur eu tenho 51 comentários

User avatar
Fodanal
Posts: 110
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:30 pm
Been thanked: 31 times

Post by Fodanal » Thu Jul 25, 2019 9:03 pm

Nick: Fodanal
Post: 80+
Last edited by Fodanal on Thu Aug 08, 2019 4:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
SEXO É BOM, PORÉM MANEIRA NA TRANSA. ISSO É PREJUDICIAL

User avatar
Moa
New user
New user
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:27 pm
Been thanked: 12 times

Post by Moa » Sat Jul 27, 2019 3:25 am

Moa 50+ posts.
O ódio é uma coisa do coração, desprezo é uma coisa da cabeça
Arthur Schopenhauer

User avatar
geleia
New user
New user
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:04 pm
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by geleia » Mon Aug 05, 2019 7:00 pm

Eu já tenho mais de 50 posts, gostaria de ter a consulta liberada #ADM Obrigado; Meu usuario é geleia obrigado
I'am 50 posts, my user is geleia.

User avatar
Henriquak47
New user
New user
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2019 4:44 pm

Post by Henriquak47 » Wed Aug 07, 2019 8:15 pm

Henriquak47

User avatar
Fodanal
Posts: 110
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2019 10:30 pm
Been thanked: 31 times

Post by Fodanal » Thu Aug 08, 2019 7:36 pm

Fodanal 50 posts
SEXO É BOM, PORÉM MANEIRA NA TRANSA. ISSO É PREJUDICIAL

User avatar
carderbare
New user
New user
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2019 9:04 pm
Been thanked: 6 times

Post by carderbare » Sun Aug 11, 2019 10:54 pm

carderbare

Awaiting return.

User avatar
Arpanet
New user
New user
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2019 2:01 am
Been thanked: 7 times

Post by Arpanet » Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:37 pm

I completed the 50 posts, I need activation.
A R P A N E T
Arpanet foi a primeira rede operacional de computadores a utilizar o protocolo TCP/IP com o objetivo de interligar as bases militares e os departamentos de pesquisa do governo americano.

User avatar
carderbare
New user
New user
Posts: 80
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2019 9:04 pm
Been thanked: 6 times

Post by carderbare » Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:15 pm

carderbare
I need the confirmation to my account!!!

Post Reply