IRC Free confirmation / 100 Posts Rules

General network information and important announcements

Moderator: Dolly

User avatar
Eyadk
New user
New user
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 06, 2020 3:14 am

Re: IRC Free confirmation / 100 Posts Rules

Post by Eyadk » Mon Jan 06, 2020 3:24 am

Eyadk confirm

User avatar
kronosm30
Full member
Full member
Posts: 167
Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2019 11:15 am
Been thanked: 18 times

Post by kronosm30 » Sun Jan 26, 2020 7:40 pm

OzamaBinLaden wrote:
Thu Jan 09, 2020 6:41 pm
Bitcoin wrote:
Wed Jan 08, 2020 2:35 pm
OzamaBinLaden wrote:
Thu Dec 26, 2019 10:12 pm


OzamaBinLaden !confirm

Finalmente Norah! Alcancei os 100 posts únicos e com informações válidas!

Também enviei meu formulário para STAFF mas acredito eu que tenho que aguardar mais alguns meses para poder entrar! Mas estarei aguardando ativamente aqui no fórum e no canal! :)

Finally Norah! I reached 100 unique posts with valid information!

I also sent my form to STAFF but I believe I have to wait a few more months before I can enter! But I'll be actively waiting here in the forum and on the channel! :)
pede lá no chat, que ele confirma tranquilo, o meu deu certo lá, já conseguiu?
Mas no seu usuário está "Untrusted" ou seja não confirmaram sua conta kkk
I already have 100 posts
Eu já tenho 100 posts
MY NICK: kronosm30

User avatar
kronosm30
Full member
Full member
Posts: 167
Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2019 11:15 am
Been thanked: 18 times

Post by kronosm30 » Mon Jan 27, 2020 9:51 am

kronosm30 !comfirm

User avatar
GarzonA10
New user
New user
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Jan 24, 2020 1:41 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Post by GarzonA10 » Mon Jan 27, 2020 1:54 pm

Teambeazu

User avatar
aveno
New user
New user
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2020 12:57 am

Post by aveno » Tue Jan 28, 2020 12:14 pm

aveno confirm

User avatar
Zangbeto
New user
New user
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2019 12:42 am
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Zangbeto » Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:34 pm

zangbeto !confirm
Be yourself

ChkNet
Administrator
Posts: 21414
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 4:50 am
Been thanked: 48 times

Post by ChkNet » Tue Mar 10, 2020 8:07 pm

-NickServ- Nick OzamaBinLaden has been confirmed.

ChkNet
Administrator
Posts: 21414
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 4:50 am
Been thanked: 48 times

Post by ChkNet » Tue Mar 17, 2020 12:03 am

-NickServ- Nick kronosm30 has been confirmed.

-NickServ- Nick Zangbeto isn't registered.

User avatar
Bitcoin
New user
New user
Posts: 158
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:32 pm
Been thanked: 30 times

Post by Bitcoin » Thu Mar 26, 2020 12:03 pm

ChkNet wrote:
Tue Mar 17, 2020 12:03 am
-NickServ- Nick kronosm30 has been confirmed.

-NickServ- Nick Zangbeto isn't registered.
I have registration, but I don't have the Full Member
INVESTIR NO BITCOIN É UMA FURADA

User avatar
elsheiry2030
New user
New user
Posts: 115
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2020 5:12 am
Been thanked: 4 times

Post by elsheiry2030 » Thu Mar 26, 2020 1:55 pm

nick elsheiry2030 is registered and i have 100 posts now please confirm.

Post Reply